فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

بطاقة شعار: الأطعمة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأطعمة

اختيار الأطعمة لمناسبتك الخاصة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien
يمكن أن يكون اختيار القائمة المناسبة لحدث معين بنفس أهمية اختيار موقع ما.يمكن أن ينقل الطعام أسلوبًا أو نقل إحساسًا أو يضع مزاج ليلة كاملة.إذا كنت تخطط لروعة من الدرجة العالية ، فقد لا تكون الكلاب الساخنة والبيرة مناسبة.ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكونوا خيارًا مثاليًا لحفلة في البحيرة...

إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس بالأمر السهل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien
إن إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس علمًا دقيقًا.يتبع الكثير من الناس القاعدة القديمة المتمثلة في تقشير بورغاندي أو نبيذ ميرلوت مع اللحوم الحمراء والنبيذ الأبيض مع الدواجن والأسماك.لسوء الحظ ، لا تنظر هذه القاعدة القديمة في تعقيد الأطعمة المتعددة الأعراق أو المرفقة للغاية أو المتبلات لأنها تتعلق بمجموعة واسعة من النبيذ في السوق...

اختبار عدم تحمل الطعام

تم النشر في ديسمبر 1, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien
الشروط المتعلقة بالتغلب على الغذاء واسعة الانتشار وفقًا للعديد من أبرز أخصائيي التغذية في المملكة المتحدة.على عكس الحساسية التي تثير ردود الفعل الفورية عندما يتناول المصابون الأطعمة المشكلات ، فإن عدم تحمل الطعام يؤدي إلى تأخر رد فعل...

تعليب وحفظ الأطعمة الخاصة بك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 13, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien
في السنوات الماضية ، كان التعليب والحفاظ على الطعام وسيلة للحياة وضرورية للبقاء على قيد الحياة.في المجتمع الحديث الحالي ، من الأسهل حقًا التوجه إلى السوبر ماركت المحلي وشراء السلع المعلبة والأطعمة المحفوظة.ينفق الأمريكيون على وجه التحديد مبالغ ضخمة من المال على الأطعمة الجاهزة للأكل التي قد تكون مستعدة بكفاءة...

الغرض من اللوحة

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien
لدينا ميل للجلوس للوجبات كلما كنا جائعين ، أو على الأقل هذا ما نقوله.هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يأكلها الناس بصرف النظر عن هدر بطوننا.قد نكون جائعين لأنه لا يوجد فيتامينات ومعادن داخل وجبتنا السابقة.أو ، نملأ لوحة لملء فراغ عاطفي ، أو كنا فقط بالملل...

أعلى الأطعمة السامة الموبوءة بالفطريات

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien
تقوم العديد من الفطريات بطبيعة الحال بإنشاء مادة يشار إليها باسم السموم الفطرية خلال عملية الجهاز الهضمي.هذه السموم الفطرية سامة للبشر ، بالإضافة إلى أن البعض سامة حقًا إذا تم تناولها حتى بكميات صغيرة.هناك بعض الأطعمة التي تحتوي بشكل طبيعي على درجات عالية من السموم الفطرية هذه ، ومعظم الناس لا يدركون أن السموم الفطرية موجودة ، أقل بكثير من أن الناس يأكلونها داخل إمداداتنا الغذائية...

تسوق البقالة بالطريقة الصحية القائمة على البريد

تم النشر في أبريل 26, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien
نظرًا لأنني لا أستطيع تجنب التسوق الغذائي ، فقد وجدت بعض الأشياء التي تجعله أكثر متعة والأهم من ذلك عملية أسرع.اسمحوا لي أن أشارككم نصائح تسوق الطعام معك.جعل قائمة البقالة والتزامهاإن صنع مخزون والتمسك به سيمنعك من شراء كمية مفرطة من غير المرغوب فيها...

الطعام الصيني

تم النشر في ديسمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Rocco Therien
يحتل الطعام الصيني الآن مكانًا مفضلًا في قائمة جميع سكان الكوكب.ستجد مطعمًا صينيًا في أتلانتا لميجورس محاميو أتلانتا ، وفي الكثير من المناطق الأصغر من العالم.كيف يأتي الطعام الصيني شائع جدًا؟ هل الطعام الصيني صحي؟ ما هي حوليات الطعام الصيني؟تاريخ الطعام الصينييمكن أن يكون تاريخ الطعام الصيني مثيرًا للاهتمام...

Facebook Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Tag: foods

Articles tagged as Foods

Choosing Foods For Your Special Event

Posted on February 15, 2024 by Rocco Therien
Choosing the proper menu for a particular event could be in the same way important as selecting a location.Food can communicate a style, convey a sense or set the mood of a whole night.If you're planning for a high-class extravaganza, hot dogs and beer may not be appropriate.However, they could be an ideal choice for a party at the lake.Taking great care in planning for a menu shows your guests just how much you appreciate them, and an excellent meal might help make a wedding day a lot more memorable...

Pairing Food And Wine Is Not Simple

Posted on May 12, 2023 by Rocco Therien
Food and wine pairing isn't a precise science.Lots of people follow the old rule of paring burgandy or merlot wine with red meat and white wine with poultry and fish.Unfortunately this outdated rule doesn't consider the complexity of today's multi-ethnic, highly textured or spiced foods because they relate with the wide variety of wines on the market.The new rule when pairing food and wine would be to try to achieve the proper degree of synergy and balance...

Food Intolerance Testing

Posted on March 1, 2023 by Rocco Therien
Food intolerance related conditions are widespread in accordance with many of the UK's leading nutritionists.Unlike allergies which provoke immediate reactions when sufferers eat problem foods, food intolerances result in a delayed reaction.Which means that without food intolerance testing, it really is practically impossibly to recognize the food that's causing you to feel unwell.As an outcome, many people have problems with symptoms such as for example migraines, abdominal pains and asthma for a long time before going for a food intolerance test to find the reason for their problems...

Canning and Preserving Your Own Food

Posted on December 13, 2022 by Rocco Therien
In past years, canning and preserving food was a means of life and essential to survival.In the current modern society it really is easier to head to your local supermarket and buy canned goods and preserved foods.Americans specifically spend huge amounts of money on ready-to-eat foods that may be prepared efficiently.Very often, the necessity for just two incomes inside a family leaves short amount of time for cooking by the end of a busy day...

The Purpose of Plate

Posted on November 25, 2022 by Rocco Therien
We have a tendency to sit back for meals whenever we are hungry, or at the very least that's what we say.There are many reasons people eat aside from the growling of our stomachs.We might be hungry because there is no vitamins and minerals inside our previous meal.Or, we fill a plate to fill an emotional void, or we have been just plain bored.There is really a purpose for food beyond the truth that it tastes good and a sensual pleasure for the palate...

Top Toxic Fungi Infested Foods

Posted on August 23, 2022 by Rocco Therien
Many fungi naturally create a substance referred to as a mycotoxin throughout their digestive process.These mycotoxins are toxic to humans, plus some are really toxic if ingested even yet in small quantities.There are some foods that naturally contain high degrees of these mycotoxins, & most folks aren't even aware that mycotoxins exist, significantly less that people eat them inside our food supply...

Grocery Shopping The Healthy Menu Mailer Way

Posted on July 26, 2022 by Rocco Therien
Since I cannot avoid food shopping, I found a couple of things which make it a far more pleasant & most importantly a faster process.Let me share my food shopping tips with you.Make a grocery list and adhere to itMaking an inventory and sticking with it'll keep you from buying an excessive amount of junk.Not merely does it encourage your household to adhere to the brand new healthy eating lifestyle, it will save you some cash on your own grocery bill...

Chinese Food

Posted on March 26, 2022 by Rocco Therien
Chinese food now holds a favorite place on the list of entire population of the planet.You will find a Chinese restaurant atlanta divorce attorneys major city and in lots of smaller regions of the world aswell.How come Chinese food so popular? Is Chinese food healthy? What's the annals of Chinese food?The History of Chinese FoodThe history of Chinese food can be an interesting one.Unlike many cultures the Chinese think that the preparation of food can be an art and not a craft...