فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

بطاقة شعار: أخضر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أخضر

البرتقال واليوسفي

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2024 بواسطة Rocco Therien
كانت هذه الفاكهة الستريك ذات الألوان الزاهية اسمها من "الماندرين" ، وهي الجلباب الملونة المفعمة بالحيوية التي يرتديها مسؤولون حكوميون في المحكمة الصينية القديمة.فقط فئة الصين وتايوان الأثرياء يمكنهم الاستفادة من الفاكهة في تلك الأيام ، كان ذلك أيضًا في القرن التاسع عشر بمجرد إحضار الشحنة الأولى من الفاكهة الغريبة في البداية إلى العالم الجديد...

كيفية التفريق بين أنواع الشاي المختلفة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحول مباشرة إلى شخص أكثر تحفيزًا ومتوازنة ومتوازنة ، فتخلص من قدح القهوة وأيضًا كوب من الشاي بدلاً من ذلك.من الممكن إما شراء أكياس الشاي معبأة بشكل مريح أو شراء الشاي في شكله الفضفاض.للشرب ، ضع الشاي أو ربما كرة شاي في وعاء أو قدح وصب في كوب من الماء المغلي لكل ملعقة صغيرة من الأعشاب أو الشاي...

اختيار الخضار الطازجة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien
على الرغم من أنك قد لا تقيم في مجتمع زراعي أو بالقرب منه ، فإليك بعض المعلومات الأساسية لإبلاغك بالخضروات الخاصة بك في طازجة؟ حتى في السوبر ماركت ، يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الدليل الصغير المفيد في اكتشاف الخضروات التي تقع في ذروة هذا الموسم لضمان هش...

فوائد الشاي الاخضر

تم النشر في يوليو 2, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien
كان هناك تدفق للتغطية الإعلامية فيما يتعلق بالمزايا الصحية لمستخلص الشاي الأخضر.قد يبني معظم عشاق مستخلص الشاي الأخضر آرائهم على مستخلص الشاي الأخضر حول تجاربهم الخاصة في المشروبات.كان الصينيون يشربون بالفعل مستخلص الشاي الأخضر لعدد كبير من السنوات بسبب قدرات العمل المعجزة...

ما هي فاكهة النوني؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2021 بواسطة Rocco Therien
اكتسبت نوني فاكهة سمعة عالمية مؤخرًا لفوائدها الصحية ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب المبالغة في هذه الفوائد.فاكهة نوني مليئة بالمغذيات - بعضها مشهور ، والبعض الآخر أكثر غموضًا - يمكن أن يسمح لك بالعيش حياة أطول وأطول.لقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات الحيوانية أن فاكهة نوني يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل الأورام ، وتحسين الجهاز المناعي ، وتخفيف الألم...

Facebook Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Tag: green

Articles tagged as Green

Mandarin Oranges

Posted on January 19, 2024 by Rocco Therien
This bright-colored citric fruit has had its name from 'Mandarin', the exuberant colored robes worn by high government officials at the ancient Chinese court.Only the affluent class of china and taiwan could benefit from the fruit in those days, also it was only in the nineteenth century once the first shipment of the exotic fruit was initially brought to the brand new World.This popular fruit is slightly oblate in form, and has an extremely thin, bright orange peel...

How to Differentiate the Different Types of Tea

Posted on July 8, 2023 by Rocco Therien
If you need to metamorphose right into a more stimulating, mindful and balanced individual, get rid of your coffee mug and also have a cup of tea instead.It is possible to either purchase conveniently packed tea bags or buy tea in its loose form.To brew, put tea or perhaps a tea ball in a pot or mug and pour in a cup of boiling water for every teaspoon of herb or tea.Cover and let steep for a quarter-hour before straining and drinking...

Choosing the Freshest Vegetables

Posted on June 24, 2023 by Rocco Therien
Even although you may not reside in or near an agricultural community, here's some basic information to inform you your vegetables are in their freshest? Even at the supermarket, this handy little guide can help you discover the vegetables which are at the peak of these season to ensure crispness.Summertime, is completely Enough time for more fresh vegetables.However, some vegetables are in their peak during early summer instead of once the season begins changing into early autumn...

Benefit of Green Tea

Posted on April 2, 2023 by Rocco Therien
There has been an influx of media coverage concerning the health advantages of green tea extract.Most green tea extract enthusiasts may base their opinions on green tea extract around their very own experiences of the beverage.The Chinese have already been drinking green tea extract for a large number of years because of its miracle working abilities.Green tea extract has been utilized by the Chinese for treating minor headaches to much bigger matters such as for example preventing cancer...

What is Noni Fruit?

Posted on May 20, 2021 by Rocco Therien
Noni fruit has gained global notoriety recently for its health benefits, but also because of how those benefits are exaggerated.Noni fruit is full of nutrients - some famous, others more mysterious - that can allow you to live a healthier, longer life.Several animal studies have demonstrated that noni fruit can help reduce tumors, improve the immune system, and relieve pain.Researchers in both the private and public sectors have widely demonstrated the health benefits of noni fruit, while often wildly exaggerated, aren't to be disregarded...