فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

تناول الزهور الصالحة للأكل

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien

بعد إقامة عضو في مجموعة العائلة في المستشفى ، أنت مع مجموعة كاملة من الزهور. لقد سمعت عن استخدام الزهور لتزيين الأطباق أو للوصفات. ومع ذلك ، قبل الانضمام إلى بتلات من الزهور في تلك الترتيبات ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها.

الزهور التي يتم الإبلاغ عن أن تكون صالحة للأكل فقط إذا كانت إما نمت عضويا أو تعامل مع المبيدات العضوية مثل تلك المطبقة على الفواكه أو الخضار. تزرع الزهور من بائعي الزهور أو دور الحضانة أو مراكز الحدائق للزينة فقط. قد يتم معالجتها كيميائيا إما عن طريق الأسمدة أو المبيدات الحشرية. إنها ليست آمنة للأكل إذا كنت لا تعرف العديد من أنها يتم الحفاظ عليها عضويا. عادة لا تأكل الزهور تنمو بشكل خاص في الشارع! المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة للحفاظ على الظروف على جانب الطريق مميتة والانبعاثات من السيارات تلوث الزهور التي تنمو هناك. تتمثل الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا في زراعة الزهور بنفسك ، حتى تعرف مع اليقين بالكامل ما الذي حدث في زراعة الزهور.

على الرغم من أن الزهرة يمكن أن تكون صالحة للأكل ، إلا أنها لا يمكن أن تكون مستساغة لأذواق بعض الناس. قد لا يتذوق طعم جيد بالنسبة لك حتى جذابة شخص ما في منطقتك. احتفظ أيضًا بالحساسية الفردية في القلب قبل تجربة الوصفة. فقط القليل من الاعتبار يقطع شوطًا طويلًا وقد يوفر لك إجازة لمرفق الرعاية الصحية.

قبل الطهي مع أو تناول الزهور الصالحة للأكل ، تأكد من تناول بتلات فقط. لا ينبغي استهلاك المقررون والستامين من الزهرة. حتى تختبر عواقب زهرة فردية ، من الأفضل أبدًا تناول مستويات كبيرة من أي أزهار ، بغض النظر عن مدى أمانها في ذلك الوقت.

بعض من أكثر الأزهار شيوعًا التي تم الإبلاغ عنها الصالحة للأكل هي أزهار التفاح ، والقرنفل ، والسكريان ، والهندبات ، و إ إ إ إ إ إ إ إA5 ، ومرسلة ، وعرق ، زنبق ، زنبق - حتى lillies والورود! يمكنك العثور على المزيد من الزهور الصالحة للأكل في السوق ، ويمكن العثور على وصفات على مواقع الويب المتعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك كتب طبخ مخصصة فقط لاستخدام هذه الإزهار الجميلة.

لذا ، في المرة القادمة التي يكون لديك فيها بعض الزهور المقطوعة حديثًا بمثابة محور للشركة ، قد ترغب في الوصول إلى وجبة خفيفة صغيرة - شريطة ألا يراقب أحد!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Eating Edible Flowers

Posted on August 19, 2019 by Rocco Therien

After a family group member's recent stay static in the hospital, you're with a complete houseful of flowers. You've heard about using flowers to decorate dishes or for used in recipes. However, prior to going plucking the petals off the flowers in those arrangements, there are some things that you should know.

Flowers which are reported to be edible are just edible if they're either grown organically or treated with organic pesticides like those applied to fruits or vegetables. Flowers which are from florists, nurseries or garden centers are grown for decoration only. They may be chemically treated either by fertilizers or pesticides. They aren't safe to be eaten if you don't know for several that they are maintained organically. Usually do not eat flowers growing privately of the street! The chemicals used to keep roadside conditions are deadly and the emissions from cars contaminate the flowers growing there. Your safest method would be to grow the flowers yourself, so you know with a whole certainty what's gone into growing the flowers.

Although a flower could be edible, it could not be palatable for some people's tastes. What might taste good for you might not taste even slightly attractive to someone in your area. Also keep individual allergies at heart before trying out a recipe. Just a little consideration goes an extended, long way and may save you a vacation to a healthcare facility.

Before cooking with or eating edible flowers, be sure you only eat the petals. The pistils and stamens of a flower shouldn't be consumed. Until you've tested the consequences of an individual flower, it is best never to ingest large levels of any blossom, regardless of how safe it may look at that time.

Some of the very most common flowers reported to be edible are apple blossoms, carnations, chrysanthemums, dandelions, geraniums, marigolds, honeysuckle,pansies, tulips - even lillies and roses! You can find so much more edible flowers on the market, and recipes can be found on multilple web sites. Additionally, there are cookbooks devoted solely to using these beautiful blooms.

So, next time you have some freshly cut flowers serving as a centerpiece for the company, you might like to reach up and also have just a little snack - provided that no-one is watching!