فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

الفواكه - منقذ للصحة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien

هناك بعض الوجبات المتوازنة جيدًا التي تمنع الشيخوخة العقلية والبدنية والجنسية وتطيل الحيوية والمظهر الشبابي. وتناقش هنا فائدة عدد قليل من الأطعمة الأكثر أهمية التي لوحظت لمثل هذه الخصائص التي تجعل جسمًا صحيًا.

اللوز كغذاء صحي

معروف لأن ملك المكسرات ، اللوز هو في الحقيقة طعام مغذي للغاية. انها حقا وفيرة مع جميع العناصر الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسمك. اللوز مفيد للغاية في الحفاظ على حيوية العقل ، وتعزيز العضلات وإطالة الحياة. إنه حقًا طعام صحي فعال للغاية لجسمك وعقلك.

مواد مثل على سبيل المثال النحاس والحديد والفوسفور Aand فيتامين B1 داخل اللوز تمارس عمل تآزري وتساعد على تكوين خلايا الدم الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعبون دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على الترون الفسيولوجي السلس للعقل والأعصاب والعظام والكبد والمركز.

يعد اللوز طعامًا صحيًا قيمًا للعديد من الأمراض الشائعة ، بما في ذلك فقر الدم والإمساك واضطرابات الجلد وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي. إن أبسط طريقة لاستهلاك اللوز هي نقعها في الماء وتناولها بعد التقشير أو الطحن في معجون بعد التقشير.

غذاء صحي آخر: Apple@-

Apple لا تقدر بثمن في الحفاظ على جسم صحي وفي منع وعلاج العديد من الأمراض. هذه الفاكهة هي في الحقيقة طعام غذائي للغاية يمتلك الفيتامينات والمعادن بوفرة. تم العثور عليه مفيد في علاج فقر الدم ، والإمساك ، والإسهال ، واضطرابات المعدة الزحار ، والصداع ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، والآلام الروماتيزمية ، واضطرابات العين والأسنان.

تساعد المواد الكيميائية المختلفة داخل التفاح على سبيل المثال فيتامين B1 والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم على تكوين حمض الجلوتاميك. هذه المادة تتحكم في تدهور الخلايا العصبية. يعد تناول تفاحة مع العسل والحليب ذا قيمة كبيرة في الاضطرابات العصبية مثل التعب الشديد ، والتركيز غير الكافي ، وعدم كفاية الذاكرة ، والتهيج العقلي ، والاكتئاب العقلي. إنه بمثابة منشط عصبي فعال ويعيد شحن الأعصاب بالطاقة والحياة الجديدة. التفاح هي أعظم فاكهة ترفع حالة ضعيفة ونزلية للنظام البشري.

إنه يزيل جميع أوجه القصور في الأعضاء الحيوية ويجعل جسمك قويًا وقويًا. يلف جسمك والعقل لأنه يحتوي على فوسفور وحديد أكثر من أي فاكهة أو خضار. استهلاكها المنتظم مع الحليب يعزز التأمين الصحي والشباب ويساعد على بناء بشرة صحية ومشرقة. ويشمل تأثير مهدئ والاسترخاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Fruits - Savior Of Health

Posted on January 26, 2019 by Rocco Therien

There are certain well balanced meals that prevent mental, physical and sexual senility and prolong youthful vitality and appearance. The usefulness of a few of the more important foods noted for such properties rendering a healthy body are discussed here.

Almond as a health food

Known because the king of nuts, almond is really a highly nutritious food. It really is abundant with all essential elements needed by your body. Almonds are highly beneficial in preserving vitality of the mind, strengthening the muscles and prolonging life. It really is a highly effective health building food both for your body and mind.

Substances such as for example Copper, iron, phosphorous aand vitamin B1 within almonds exert synergic action and help the forming of new blood cells. In addition they play a significant role in maintaining the smooth physiological funtions of the mind, nerves, bone, liver and the center.

Almond is really a valuable health food for many common ailments, including anemia, constipation, skin disorders and respiratory diseases. The simplest way to consume almonds would be to soak them in water and eat it after peeling or grinding in right into a paste after peeling.

Another health food: Apple

Apple is invaluable in the maintenance of a healthy body and in the prevention and treatment of several ailments. This fruit is really a highly nutritive food possesses vitamins and minerals in abundance. It's been found beneficial in the treating anemia, constipation, diarrhea, dysentery stomach disorders, headache, cardiovascular disease, raised blood pressure, rheumatic afflictions, eye and dental disorders.

The various chemicals within apple such as for example vitamin B1, phosphorous and potassium help the formation of glutamic acid. This substance controls the deterioration of nerve cells. Eating an apple with honey and milk is quite valuable in the nervous disorders like extreme tiredness, insufficient concentration, insufficient memory, mental irritability and mental depression. It acts as an effective nerve tonic and recharges the nerves with new energy and life. The apple is the greatest fruit to tone up weak and run-down condition of the human system.

It removes all deficiencies of vital organs and makes your body stout and strong. It tones up your body and the mind since it contains more phosphorous and iron than any fruit or vegetable. Its regular consumption with milk promotes health insurance and youthfulness and helps build healthy and bright skin. It includes a calming and relaxing effect.