فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

كيفية التفريق بين أنواع الشاي المختلفة

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحول مباشرة إلى شخص أكثر تحفيزًا ومتوازنة ومتوازنة ، فتخلص من قدح القهوة وأيضًا كوب من الشاي بدلاً من ذلك. من الممكن إما شراء أكياس الشاي معبأة بشكل مريح أو شراء الشاي في شكله الفضفاض. للشرب ، ضع الشاي أو ربما كرة شاي في وعاء أو قدح وصب في كوب من الماء المغلي لكل ملعقة صغيرة من الأعشاب أو الشاي. تغطية واتركها شديدة الانحدار لمدة ربع ساعة قبل التوتر والشرب. يمكن الاستمتاع بالشاي الساخن أو البارد (ثم يتم تقديمه مع الجليد).

تحقق من القائمة أدناه للحصول على الاختلافات الأساسية بين الشاي لخمير:

  • Black Tea - مشروب مظلم ونكهة غنية تم إنشاؤه من الأوراق المجففة والمؤكسدة والمخمرة لشجيرة Camellia Sinensis ، يحصل هذا الشاي على أعلى مستوى في الكافيين ، حوالي 50 ٪ بنفس القدر من الجلوس في مكان آخر.
  • chai - بدأ هذا المزيج اللذيذ من الحليب والشاي الأسود والتوابل في الهند.
  • الشاي الأخضر - مشروب خفيف ونكهة بمهارة تم إنشاؤه من أوراق Camellia Sinensis التي لا يُسمح بها للأكسدة أو التخمير. يحتوي مستخلص الشاي الأخضر على حوالي 50 ٪ بنفس القدر من الكافيين مثل الشاي الأسود.
  • الشاي العشبي - فهي أعشاب مختلفة (الأوراق ، السيقان ، الفواكه ، اللحاء ، الزهور ، جذور النباتات) غارقة في الماء الدافئ والتي تسمى بشكل صحيح "tisanes" بدلاً من الشاي لأنها لا تحتوي على أوراق من نبات الكاميليا سينينسيس . انهم خالية من الكافيين. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم مزج العديد من الأعشاب معا.
  • Mate - المعروف أيضًا باسم Yerba Mate ، هذا المشروب المحفز مع الكثير من الكافيين من جنوب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ويتم تخميره من أوراق هولي البرية المحمصة.
  • شاي Oolong - يتم إنتاج شاي شبه مخمر ، على سبيل المثال Oolong ، من أوراق Camellia Sinensis ، ومع ذلك فهي أقل أكسدة من الشاي الأخضر والأبيض. تحتوي هذه الشاي أيضًا على الكافيين ، ومع ذلك ، ليس فقط مثل الشاي الأسود.
  • rooibos - يشار إليها أيضًا باسم Red Bush. تم إنشاؤه من أوراق شجيرة تشبه الإبرة لشجيرة جنوب إفريقيا ، وروويبوس قابلة للمقارنة في الذوق إلى الشاي الأسود ولكن ناقص الكافيين. يزعم أنه يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للأكسدة وسرطان.
  • الشاي الأبيض - يعتبر أندر الشاي الذي تم إنشاؤه من Camellia Sinensis ، ويتم إنشاء هذا الشاي الحساس من أزهار وبراعم صغيرة. إنه أدنى في الكافيين ولكن الأعلى في مضادات الأكسدة. عندما تخمير ، فهي حقا عديمة اللون تقريبا.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

How to Differentiate the Different Types of Tea

Posted on April 8, 2021 by Rocco Therien

If you need to metamorphose right into a more stimulating, mindful and balanced individual, get rid of your coffee mug and also have a cup of tea instead. It is possible to either purchase conveniently packed tea bags or buy tea in its loose form. To brew, put tea or perhaps a tea ball in a pot or mug and pour in a cup of boiling water for every teaspoon of herb or tea. Cover and let steep for a quarter-hour before straining and drinking. Teas could be enjoyed hot or cold (chilled then served with ice).

Check out the list below for the essential differences between teas for brewing:

  • Black Tea - A dark and richly flavored beverage created from dried, oxidized and fermented leaves of the shrub Camellia sinensis, this tea gets the highest caffeine level, about 50 % just as much as a sit down elsewhere.
  • Chai - This tasty combination of milk, black tea, and spices started in India.
  • Green Tea - A light and subtly flavored beverage created from Camellia sinensis leaves that aren't permitted to oxidize or ferment. Green tea extract has about 50 % just as much caffeine as black tea.
  • Herbal Teas - They are various herbs (leaves, stems, fruits, bark, flowers and roots of plants) steeped in warm water which are more correctly called "tisanes" instead of teas since they contain no leaves of the Camellia sinensis plant. They're caffeine-free. Often, several herbs are blended together.
  • Mate - Also known as yerba mate, this stimulating drink with plenty of caffeine is from SOUTH USA, and is brewed from toasted wild holly leaves.
  • Oolong Tea - Semi-fermented teas, such as for example oolong, are produced from the Camellia sinensis leaves, however they are less oxidized than green and white teas. These teas also contain caffeine, however, not just as much as black tea does.
  • Rooibos - Also referred to as red bush. Created from needle-like leaves of a South African shrub, rooibos is comparable in taste to black tea but minus the caffeine. It allegedly has antioxidant and cancer-preventive properties.
  • White Tea - Considered the rarest of the teas created from Camellia sinensis, this delicate tea is created from blossoms and young shoots. It's the lowest in caffeine however the highest in antioxidants. When brewed, it really is almost colorless.