فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

فوائد الشاي الاخضر

تم النشر في أبريل 2, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien

كان هناك تدفق للتغطية الإعلامية فيما يتعلق بالمزايا الصحية لمستخلص الشاي الأخضر. قد يبني معظم عشاق مستخلص الشاي الأخضر آرائهم على مستخلص الشاي الأخضر حول تجاربهم الخاصة في المشروبات. كان الصينيون يشربون بالفعل مستخلص الشاي الأخضر لعدد كبير من السنوات بسبب قدرات العمل المعجزة. تم استخدام مستخلص الشاي الأخضر من قبل الصينيين لعلاج الصداع البسيط لأمور أكبر بكثير مثل منع السرطان على سبيل المثال. بدأت العديد من الدراسات الصحية في تسليط الضوء على الجوانب والأشياء العظيمة حول الشاي الأخضر. هل تعرف فوائد مستخلص الشاي الأخضر الذي قد يؤثر على حياتك اليومية؟ المدرجة أدناه خمسة أشياء رائعة حول الشاي الأخضر التي يمكن أن تغير حياتك اليومية بشكل كبير.

  • فقدان الوزن. يساعد التركيز العالي من البوليفينول في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر حقًا على أكسدة الدهون وتشجيع التكوين الحراري. قد يكون تكوين الحرارة في جسمك هو المعدل الذي يحرق جسمك السعرات الحرارية. ينتج مستخلص الشاي الأخضر ضمن زيادة في الطاقة مما يرفع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وبالتالي ، يضيع الوزن الزائد أكثر من المعتاد. كمشروب الصباح ، يحتوي مستخلص الشاي الأخضر على القليل من السعرات الحرارية بالمقارنة مع كل المشروبات الأخرى التي يشربها الأمريكيون كل صباح تقريبًا. إن الوابل المستمر من القهوة لأن الكثير من المشروبات الصباحية للشعوب تؤدي إلى زيادة كمية من السعرات الحرارية اليومية مقارنة بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر كمشروب كل صباح. يمكن أن يكون استبدال مستخلص الشاي الأخضر بدلاً من الوصول إلى كوب من جو تأثيرًا على حجم محيطك.
  • الوقاية من السرطان. مضادات الأكسدة في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر تقضي على الجذور الحرة التي تصيب جسمك. هذه الجذور الحرة تسبب الشيخوخة والسرطان. تبحث البوليفينول من مستخلص الشاي الأخضر باستمرار عن جذور حرة بالإضافة إلى أنها تتجنب تكوين جزيئات الأكسجين غير المستقرة في نشاط يشار إليه باسم الأكسدة. يضر هذا الأكسدة الخلايا الصحية لجسمك وأيضًا ارتبطت بأمراض مثل السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وأيضًا السكتات الدماغية. تتجنب البوليفينول في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر ولادة الخلايا غير الطبيعية ، والالتهاب ، وتدمير معظم المواد المسببة للسرطان.
  • الأسنان الصحية. مستخلص الشاي الأخضر حقيقة للحفاظ على نظافة الأسنان بسبب مكوناته ، الفلوريد. يقتل الفلورايد البكتيريا في الفم التي تؤدي إلى البلاك. أيضا ، يساعد الفلورايد حقًا على الحفاظ على أسنان صحية خالية من التجويف. هذا يمكن أن يساعد في تجنب تسوس الأسنان العامة داخل الفم. لا يمكن أن يكون هذا حول القهوة التي تُثبت بقعة أسنانها ذات مسحة صفراء قبيحة. يمكن تحسين صحة الأسنان للأسنان بشكل كبير مع تناول مستخلص الشاي الأخضر.
  • يخفض الكوليسترول. قد يكون مستخلص الشاي الأخضر حلاً ممكنًا لأي شخص يعاني من ظروف من شلسترول المرتفع. ربما تكون النوبات القلبية واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا المرتبطة بالكوليسترول السيئ. شرب مستخلص الشاي الأخضر قد يقلل من هذا المخاطر المذهلة. يقلل مستخلص الشاي الأخضر من مستويات الكوليسترول السيئ ، والكوليسترول LDL ويمنع حدوث جلطات الدم في جسمك. يتدفق الكوليسترول LDL عبر الكبد والخلايا التي تشكل رواسب ثقيلة على جدران الشريان. يساعد الكاتيكين في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر في تقليل كمية الكوليسترول السيئ. أيضا ، تساعد الكاتيكين في الحفاظ على نسبة الكوليسترول الجيد إلى نسبة الكوليسترول السيئة في تحسين صحة جسمك بأكملها.
  • فائدة استخراج الشاي الأخضر

    إذا كان الحد من الوزن ، ومنع السرطان ، والأسنان السليمة ، وفكر انخفاض الكوليسترول في الكوليسترول ، لن يعطيك مفهومًا مفاده أن مستخلص الشاي الأخضر هو حقًا عامل معجزة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعامل مع بعض السحر القوي. بضع أكواب من الشاي جنبًا إلى جنب مع مشروبك اليومي الطبيعي سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من تهديد أي ظروف سيئة. قد يكون التأثير الجانبي الحقيقي الوحيد المعترف به بوضوح هو جرعة زائدة يومية للكافيين. تمت معالجة هذه المشكلة من خلال استخدام الشاي. يمكن استخدام الشاي الأخضر شكل حبوب منع الحمل مع كل الأشياء العظيمة الحالية حول مستخلص الشاي الأخضر العادي. لذلك ، نأمل أن تبدأ نظام مستخلص الشاي الأخضر اليومي غدًا!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Benefit of Green Tea

Posted on January 2, 2021 by Rocco Therien

There has been an influx of media coverage concerning the health advantages of green tea extract. Most green tea extract enthusiasts may base their opinions on green tea extract around their very own experiences of the beverage. The Chinese have already been drinking green tea extract for a large number of years because of its miracle working abilities. Green tea extract has been utilized by the Chinese for treating minor headaches to much bigger matters such as for example preventing cancer. Many health studies are starting to shine some light on the facets and great things about green tea. Do you know the benefits from green tea extract that may affect your daily life? Listed below are five major great things about green tea that could substantially change your daily life.

  • Weight Loss. The high concentration of polyphenols in green tea extract really helps to oxidize fat and encourage thermogenesis. Thermogenesis in your body may be the rate that your body burns calories. Green tea extract results within an increase of energy which raises the metabolism, therefore, more excess weight is lost than normal. As a morning beverage, green tea extract has a little bit of calories in comparison to almost every other beverages that Americans drink each morning. The constant barrage of coffee because so many peoples' morning beverage results in an increased quantity of daily calories in comparison to green tea extract as a beverage each morning. A substitution of green tea extract rather than reaching for a cup of joe can make an impact in how big is your waistline.
  • Prevention of Cancer. The antioxidants in green tea extract eliminate free radicals that plague your body. These free radicals cause aging and cancer. The polyphenols of green tea extract constantly seek out free radicals plus they avoid the formation of unstable oxygen molecules in an activity referred to as oxidation. This oxidation damages healthy cells of your body and also have been associated with illnesses like cancer, cardiovascular disease, and also strokes. The polyphenols in green tea extract avoid the birth of abnormal cells, inflammation, and destroy most carcinogens.
  • Healthy Teeth. Green tea extract established fact for keeping teeth clean due to among its ingredients, fluoride. The fluoride kills the bacteria in the mouth that triggers plaque. Also, fluoride really helps to maintain healthy, cavity-free teeth. This can help to avoid general tooth decay within the mouth. This can't be about coffee which stains one's teeth having an ugly yellow tinge. The teeth's health of teeth could be vastly improved with the intake of green tea extract.
  • Lowers Cholesterol. Green tea extract might be a possible solution for anyone experiencing conditions of raised chlesterol. Heart attacks are perhaps one of the most common problems connected with bad cholesterol. Drinking green tea extract may lower this stunning risky. Green tea extract lowers the bad cholesterol's levels, LDL cholesterol and prevents the occurrence of blood clots in your body. The LDL cholesterol flows through the liver and cells forming heavy deposits on artery walls. The catechins in green tea extract help decrease the quantity of bad cholesterol. Also, the catechins help maintain a wholesome good cholesterol to bad cholesterol ratio improving the entire health of your body.
  • Benefit of GREEN TEA EXTRACT Conclusion

    If weight reduction, preventing cancer, healthy teeth, and the thought of low cholesterol will not give you a concept that green tea extract is really a miracle worker, you need to be dealing with some pretty powerful magic. A few glasses of tea along with your normal daily beverage will greatly reduce the threat of any bad conditions. The only real side effect that is clearly recognized may be the daily overdose of caffeine. This issue has been addressed through using teas. Green tea could be used a pill form with all the current great things about normal green tea extract. So, hopefully that you commence a daily green tea extract regimen tomorrow!