فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

تخطيط النبيذ لحفلتك

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien

يمكن أن يكون الترفيه حدثًا مرهقًا ، ولكن طريقة واحدة لضمان ممتازة للجميع بما في ذلك نفسك هي التخطيط للمستقبل. من خلال الاهتمام بحزم بأكبر قدر من التفاصيل مسبقًا ، يجب أن يكون لديك الوقت والطاقة للاستمتاع بمؤسستك ورعاية العناصر القليلة غير المتوقعة التي تنشأ. أحد المجالات التي تعتبر مهمة سهلة التخطيط مسبقًا هي شراء النبيذ وتقديمه.

ماذا تحصل.

ما هي أنواع وأنواع النبيذ التي تحصل عليها وتقدمها تعتمد على نوع الحدث الذي تستضيفه. في حال كان لديك حفلة قائمة بالوقوف مع المقبلات في الغالب وأطعمة الأصابع التي ترغب في تقديمها كل من النبيذ الأحمر والأبيض. بالنسبة إلى النبيذ الأبيض ، فكر في وجود خيارين ، أولاً ، شاردونيه ممتازة مع نغمات البلوط واسعة التي تحمل الأطعمة المختلفة التي لا حصر لها والتي سيتم تقديمها. اختيار نبيذ أبيض جيد آخر هو في الحقيقة أخف وزناً بينوت غريجيو أو ساوفيجنون بلانك. بالنسبة للنبيذ الأحمر ، تجنب أي شيء كبير جدًا وجريء. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعد Zinfandel أو Merlot أو Pinot Noir خيارات رائعة.

إذا كنت تقدم عشاءًا رسميًا للجلوس ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في وجود نبيذ أحمر وأبيض متاح بسهولة. لكنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في الطعام الذي تقدمه وتتناسب مع اختيارات النبيذ وفقًا لذلك. في حال كنت تخدم حدث عشاء متعدد الدورات ، تجنب الخوف من توفير نبيذ مختلف مع كل دورة. شجع الضيوف على صب نصف كوب فقط من كل نبيذ في حالة عدم بلا شك أن تقدم نبيذًا مختلفًا لتجنب التساهل.

في كثير من الأحيان إذا كان تركيزك هو فقط النبيذ الأبيض والأحمر الذي يجب الحصول عليه وخيار آخر رائع يتم تجاهله ، الشمبانيا. يرافق النبيذ الفوار العديد من الأطباق بشكل جيد ، وكذلك من الجيد أن يرش بمفرده على محادثة جيدة. تأكد من إبقائها بشكل جيد ، ولا تفتح الكثير من الزجاجات مسبقًا وإلا فإنها ستسطح قبل معالجة الزجاج.

كم للحصول على.

إذا كنت ستنتهي تقديم النبيذ في المقام الأول ، أو كنت تفهم بلا شك أن ضيوفك سيشربون في الغالب النبيذ عن طريق الاختيار ، فستحتاج إلى توقع زجاجة واحدة لكل 3 أو 4 ضيوف. إذا كان لديك البيرة والمشروبات الروحية ، فقم بتخفيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للنبيذ إلى حوالي زجاجة واحدة لكل 4 أو 5 ضيوف. بالنسبة لحفلات العشاء ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن كل ضيف قد يكون لديه كوب واحد من كل نبيذ يتم تقديمه مع كل دورة. زجاجة تصب حوالي 5 أكواب من النبيذ ، لذلك توقع زجاجة ل 5 ضيوف. زجاجة تكميلية للدورة الأولية والنبيذ الصحراوي مستحسن بالتأكيد.

كيفية الخدمة.

أولاً ، الحصول على النبيذ إلى درجة الحرارة اليمنى قبل الحفل. ضع جميع النظارات حيث يمكن للضيوف ببساطة الوصول إليها ، بالقرب من النبيذ. لا تفتح كل شيء على الفور ، ولا تضع النبيذ الأبيض والفوار في وقت واحد. قبل أن يصل الضيوف مباشرة ، فتح النبيذ بما يكفي لملء أكواب من الوافدين الأصليين. بعد أن سكب الجميع أول زجاج له ، بعد ذلك يمكنك فتح المزيد لتجديد تمشيا مع المعدل الذي يتم استهلاكه حقًا. احتفظ بالنبيذ المتلألئ البارد داخل حمام مائي جليدي ، لكن الأبيض والأحمر سيكونون بلا شك على ما يرام في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 30-45 دقيقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Planning Wine for Your Party

Posted on May 16, 2019 by Rocco Therien

Entertaining could be a stressful event, but one method to ensure an excellent for everybody including yourself would be to plan ahead. By firmly taking care of as much details beforehand, you should have time and energy to enjoy your organization and care for the few unexpected items that arise. One area that's especially an easy task to plan beforehand is buying and serving wine.

What to get.

What types and types of wine you get and offer depends on what sort of event you're hosting. In case you are having a stand-up party with mostly appetizers and finger foods you then would want to offer both red and white wines. For white wine consider having two options, first an excellent Chardonnay with ample oak tones that endure the countless different foods which will be offered. Another good white wine choice is really a lighter and drier Pinot Grigio or Sauvignon Blanc. For red wines, avoid anything too large and bold. Instead a lighter Zinfandel, Merlot, or Pinot Noir are great choices.

If you're serving a formal sit back dinner, you might wish consider having both a red and white wines readily available. But you also needs to think about the food you're serving and match your wine selections accordingly. In case you are serving a multi-course dinner event, avoid being afraid to provide different wines with each course. Encourage guests to pour only a half glass of every wine in the event that you will undoubtedly be serving different wines to avoid over indulgence.

Many times if your focus is solely which white and red wines to get and another great option is overlooked, Champagne. Sparkling wines accompany many dishes well, and so are especially good to sip alone over good conversation. Make sure to keep it well chilled, and do not open way too many bottles beforehand or else they'll go flat before addressing the glass.

How much to get.

If you will end up serving primarily wine, or you understand your guests will undoubtedly be drinking mostly wine by choice, you will need to anticipate one bottle for each and every 3 or 4 guests. If you will have beer and spirits, lessen your wine cache to about one bottle for each 4 or 5 guests. For supper parties, you will need to make certain every guest might have one glass of each wine served with each course. A bottle pours about 5 cups of wine, so anticipate a bottle for 5 guests. A supplementary bottle of the primary course and desert wine is definitely advisable.

How to serve.

First, obtain the wine to the right temperature well before the party. Lay out all the glasses where guests can simply access them, near your wine. Don't open everything right away, and do not set the chilled white and sparkling wine out simultaneously. Right before guests are to reach, open enough wine to fill cups of the original arrivals. After everyone has poured their first glass, after that you can open more to replenish in line with the rate it really is being consumed. Keep sparkling wine chilled within an ice water bath, but white and reds will undoubtedly be fine sitting out at room temperature for 30-45 minutes.