فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

اختيار أفضل صانع آيس كريم

تم النشر في يناير 28, 2022 بواسطة Rocco Therien

يمكنك صنع الآيس كريم اللذيذ في المنزل ، مثل أي علامة تجارية متميزة ، إذا اخترت صانع الآيس كريم الجيد واتبع بعض النصائح. يمكن أن يتراوح صانعو الآيس كريم من أقل من 100 دولار إلى أكثر من 500 دولار. تحتوي النماذج الأكثر تكلفة على ضواغط متجمدة. النماذج الأقل تكلفة مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في المنزل وتأتي في نوعين أساسيين. هناك النوع الذي يستخدم ملح الصخور والثلج لتبريد خليط الآيس كريم والنوع الذي يحتوي على علبة يتم وضعها في الفريزر. تم تجهيز كل من هذه مع تطور كهربائي أو كرنك يدوي. ستحدد احتياجاتك المحددة ما هو مثالي بالنسبة لك.

إذا كنت ترغب في إنتاج عدد كبير من الآيس كريم ، فسيتعين عليك شراء طراز يستخدم ملح الصخور والثلج. لن تصنع نماذج العلبة حوالي 1.5 كوارت في وقت واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل صناعة الآيس كريم إلى نشاط عائلي ، فيمكنك اختيار إصدار الخزانة اليدوية ، والتي ستستخدم أيضًا ملح موسيقى الروك والجليد. يجب أن يتم تحويل الكرنك يدويًا للحصول على فترة زمنية طويلة إلى حد ما ، مما يسمح لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة بدوره. كرنك كهربائي أبسط قليلاً من نماذج الكرنك اليدوية. ستحصل أيضًا على نتائج أكثر اتساقًا نتيجة تحول وعاء بسرعة ثابتة. سيحصل معظم صانعي الآيس كريم الكهربائي على ميزة قطع تلقائية من شأنها أن توقف المحرك بمجرد أن يصل الآيس كريم إلى الاتساق المطلوب. يتم الحكم على الاتساق من قبل كمية المقاومة أثناء تحول الوعاء.

بمجرد اختيار أي نوع من صانع الآيس كريم مثالي بالنسبة لك ، يجب عليك اكتشاف وصفة الآيس كريم المثالية. لا تنسى أنه كلما زاد تجميد الآيس كريم ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كلما كان الملمس أكثر سلاسة. سيكون من الأفضل أن تكون أفضل من جميع مكوناتك ودعهم يهدئون لعدة ساعات قبل وضعها في صانع الآيس كريم. عند الانتهاء من الآيس كريم ، فإنه سيشبه الآيس كريم الناعم. من الممكن وضع العلبة في الفريزر لبضع ساعات وستكون أكثر سعادة مع النتائج. إذا كانت علبةك من البلاستيك ، ففكر في إزالة الآيس كريم بمجرد اكتماله ، ووضعه في وعاء معدني مغطى بالرقائق. سيسمح المعدن للآيس كريم بالتجميد بشكل أسرع ويصبح أكثر ثباتًا في حاوية بلاستيكية.

يمكنك شراء مزيج يسهل الوصول إليه في الآيس كريم بسرعة كبيرة. في حين أن الخلطات مناسبة ، فإن أفضل الآيس كريم محلي الصنع مصنوع من مكونات جديدة. الحليب والبيض والسكر والفانيليا والكاكاو إذا كنت تريد أن توفر لك أفضل النتائج. يمكنك اكتشاف العديد من وصفات الآيس كريم ، بعضها يتطلب الطهي عدد قليل لا يتطلب الطهي. عادة ما تكون وصفات الآيس كريم التي لا تتطلب الطهي مثل النوع المطبوخ ، وتحتاج إلى وقت أقل بكثير. تحتوي أفضل وصفات الآيس كريم عمومًا على البيض ، ولكن هناك العديد من الوصفات التي لا تستخدم البيض إذا كنت أنت أو شخص ما في منزلك يعاني من حساسية من البيض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Choosing The Best Ice Cream Maker

Posted on September 16, 2020 by Rocco Therien

You can make delicious ice cream at home, as good as any premium store brand, if you pick a good ice cream maker and follow a few tips. Ice cream makers can range in cost from under $100 to over $500. The more expensive models contain built in freezing compressors. The less expensive models are perfectly suited for use in the house and come in two basic types. There's the type that uses rock salt and ice to cool the ice cream mixture and the type which has a canister that is placed in the freezer. Each of these is equipped with an electric twist or a manual crank. Your specific needs will determine which is ideal for you.

If you would like to produce a large number of ice cream, you'll have to buy a model that uses rock salt and ice. The canister models will only make around 1.5 quarts at a time. If you want to turn ice cream making into a family activity, you may pick the hand-crank version, which will also use rock salt and ice. The crank must be turned manually to get a fairly long time period, thus allowing each family member a turn. An electric crank is quite a bit simpler than the manual crank models. You'll also get more consistent results as a result of bowl turning at a constant speed. Most electric crank ice cream makers will have an automatic cut off feature that will stop the engine once the ice cream reaches the desired consistency. The consistency is judged by the quantity of resistance while the bowl is turning.

Once you choose which kind of ice cream maker is ideal for you, you'll have to discover the perfect ice cream recipe. Do not forget that the faster the ice cream freezes, the better it will taste and the smoother the texture will be. It'll be far better pre-mix all of your ingredients and let them chill for several hours before putting them in the ice cream maker. When your ice cream is done, it is going to resemble soft-serve ice cream. It is possible to put the canister in the freezer for a couple hours and you'll be a lot happier with the results. If your canister is plastic, then consider removing the ice cream as soon as it's completed, and putting it in a metal bowl covered with foil. The metal will allow the ice cream to freeze quicker and become firmer faster than in a plastic container.

You can buy a mix that's quite easy to make into ice cream very fast. While the mixes are suitable, the best homemade ice cream is made of fresh ingredients. Milk, eggs, sugar, vanilla, and cocoa if you want will provide you the best results. You can discover numerous ice cream recipes, some that require cooking a few that require no cooking. The ice cream recipes that don't require cooking are usually just like the cooked kind, and need a whole lot less time. The best ice cream recipes generally contain eggs, but there are several recipes that don't use eggs if you or someone in your household is allergic to eggs.