فيسبوك تويتر
gurmeclub.com

اختيار الأطعمة لمناسبتك الخاصة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Rocco Therien

يمكن أن يكون اختيار القائمة المناسبة لحدث معين بنفس أهمية اختيار موقع ما. يمكن أن ينقل الطعام أسلوبًا أو نقل إحساسًا أو يضع مزاج ليلة كاملة. إذا كنت تخطط لروعة من الدرجة العالية ، فقد لا تكون الكلاب الساخنة والبيرة مناسبة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكونوا خيارًا مثاليًا لحفلة في البحيرة. توضح الاهتمام الكبير في التخطيط لقائمة ضيوفك إلى أي مدى تقدرهم ، وقد تساعد وجبة ممتازة في جعل يوم زفاف لا يُنسى كثيرًا.

إذا كنت قد خططت لحفلة للطفل ، فقد تكون الوجبة التفاعلية نشاطًا ممتعًا للضيوف. بدلاً من التخلص من المطبخ طوال اليوم أو إنفاق عدد لا يحصى من الدولارات لطلب البيتزا ، من الممكن توفير المال والوقت من خلال السماح للضيوف بعمل إبداعات خاصة بهم. تتمثل إحدى الأفكار الممتعة في إعداد عدد كبير من الطبقة والسماح للأطفال بصنع بيتزا الخبز أو اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بهم. لديهم وقت رائع يتراكمون على مجموعات غريبة من الطبقة ، وسوف يستمتعون بالشعور مثل الكبار في مطبخك.

في مناسبة أكثر رسمية مثل حفلة العطلات ، يمكن أن تكون Finger Foods مثالية للاختلاط عن الضيوف ، بالإضافة إلى أنها قد تكون مواضيع رائعة للمحادثة. يمكن أن تتوافق شطيرة الإصبع الإلزامي مع إضافة البيستو الخاص أو الجبن الخاص بك إلى وصفة قديمة بالفعل. اختبر مكونات مختلفة في الأسابيع التي سبقت الحفلة ، واختبارها من عائلتك. يجب أن تفهم متى تحصل على رد الفعل الذي تبحث عنه ، وقد تجد أيضًا نفسك تنفق الكثير من الحفلات التي تسجل وصفتك للضيوف.

قد يكون التخطيط لقائمة للزواج مرهقة للغاية ، خاصةً عندما لا تكون متأكدًا من عدد الضيوف الذين سيحضرون بلا شك. المبدأ التوجيهي هو أن الكمية المفرطة من عدم وجود ما يكفي ، على الرغم من أن هذا يعني وجود الكثير من الطعام الذي تركه في نهاية الليل. يمكنك اختيار تناول عشاء على طراز البوفيه ، أو يمكنك الحصول على قائمة تجميع للضيوف. من المهم للغاية التفكير في ضيوفك ذوي الاحتياجات الغذائية الخاصة. يجب أن يكون لديك بدائل نباتية ومنخفضة الصوديوم لدوراتك الأولية ، ويجب أن يكون لديك قائمة صحية القلب للأفراد الذين يجب أن يتجنبوا الأطعمة ذات المحتويات عالية الدهون.

قبل محاولة وجبة واسعة النطاق ، تحتاج إلى جعل جميع الأطباق عدة مرات لإتقان وصفاتك. سيكون هدفك هو جعل الضيوف يطلبون المزيد حتى مع نفاد كل شيء. اختبر إبداعاتك تمامًا على عدد من الأشخاص وإجراء تعديلات وفقًا لتقريراتهم. عندما يكون إعداد الطعام من وصفاتك ، من المهم للغاية تذكر حقائق كل ما فعلته في كل مرة تتأكد فيها من ذلك. وبهذه الطريقة ، يجب أن تفهم الخطأ الذي حدث عندما يعمل شيء فظيع ، والأهم من ذلك ما حدث بشكل صحيح بمجرد تلقي مراجعات مهذبة.

قد تكون أجزاء التخطيط أهم قسم في تلبية حزبك الشخصي. على الرغم من أن معظم الوصفات تتيح لك معرفة عدد الأشخاص الذين سيتغذونهم ، إلا أنه من المستحسن أن يخطئوا بحذر. في حالة إطعام الوصفة ثمانية ، قد ترغب في حسابها على أنها ستة أو سبعة ، بناءً على عدد الضيوف الذين تتوقعهم. خطط أن 1/2 من ضيوفك يرغبون في العودة لثواني. بمجرد أن تتعلم أن بعض الطبق مفضل ، تأكد من جعل الإضافة. على الرغم من أن الفاصوليا الخضراء يمكن أن تكون الخيار الأكثر صحة ، فمن الممكن عادة أن تراهن على أن فطيرة الجبن سوف تسير بشكل أسرع بكثير. تذكر أنه كلما ارتفعت المجموعة ، كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين ستربدوه ، لذلك على الرغم من أنك بالتأكيد من محبي الخضار على البخار ، فمن المحتمل أن تحضير بعض الخيارات السمين للاضطراب الواعيين بشكل ملحوظ.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gurmeclub.com

Choosing Foods For Your Special Event

Posted on April 15, 2021 by Rocco Therien

Choosing the proper menu for a particular event could be in the same way important as selecting a location. Food can communicate a style, convey a sense or set the mood of a whole night. If you're planning for a high-class extravaganza, hot dogs and beer may not be appropriate. However, they could be an ideal choice for a party at the lake. Taking great care in planning for a menu shows your guests just how much you appreciate them, and an excellent meal might help make a wedding day a lot more memorable.

If you've planned a party for the child, an interactive meal could be a fun activity for the guests. Instead of toiling away in your kitchen all day long or spending countless dollars ordering pizzas, it is possible to save money and time by letting the guests make their very own special creations. One fun idea would be to prepare a large number of toppings and allow children make their very own bagel or English muffin pizzas. They have a great time piling on strange combinations of toppings, and they'll enjoy feeling like grown-ups in your kitchen.

For a far more formal occasion such as a holiday party, finger foods could be ideal for mingling guests, plus they could be great topics of conversation. The obligatory finger sandwich could be spiced up with the addition of your personal special pesto or cheese spread to an already old recipe. Test out different ingredients in the weeks before the party, and test them from your family. You should understand when you obtain the reaction you are searching for, and you also might find yourself spending a lot of the party recording your recipe for the guests.

Planning a menu for a marriage could be very stressful, particularly when you aren't sure how many guests will undoubtedly be attending. The guideline is that an excessive amount of is preferable to not enough, even though this means having plenty of food left by the end of the night time. You can elect to have a buffet-style dinner, or you could have a collection menu for the guests. It is very important think about your guests with special dietary needs. You ought to have vegetarian and low-sodium alternatives to your primary courses, and you ought to have a heart-healthy menu for individuals who must avoid foods with high fat contents.

Before attempting a large-scale meal, you need to make all the dishes many times to master your recipes. Your goal would be to have guests requesting more even with everything runs out. Test thoroughly your creations on a number of people and make adjustments in accordance with their suggestions. When food preparation from your recipes, it is very important remember the facts of everything you did each time you ensure it is. That way you should understand what went wrong when something works out horrible, and much more importantly what went right once you receive raving reviews.

Planning portions may be the most important section of catering your personal party. Though most recipes let you know just how many people they'll feed, it is advisable to err privately of caution. In case a recipe feeds eight, you might like to count it as six or seven, based on just how many guests you anticipate. Plan that 1 / 2 of your guests would want to return back for seconds. Once you learn that certain dish is a favorite, make sure to make extra. Although green beans could be the healthier option, it is possible to usually bet that the cheesecake will go considerably quicker. Remember that the higher the variety, the more folks you'll please, so even though you certainly are a steamed vegetable lover, you need to probably prepare some beefy choices for your significantly less than health conscious guests.